Home » Get Involved » Contact Lawmakers » State Officials

State Officials

Governor, GA: Nathan Deal

The Office of the Governor, State of Georgia, 203 State Capitol, Atlanta, Georgia 30334

(404) 656-1776

georgia.governor@gov.state.ga.us

 

Lt. Governor, GA: Casey Cagle

240 State Capitol, Atlanta, GA 30334

(404) 656-5030

casey.cagle@ltgov.ga.gov

 

State Senator, GA’s 52nd District: Barry Loudermilk

PO Box 465 Cassville, GA 30123

(678) 721-5612

barry@barryloudermilk.com

 

State Senator, GA’s 31st District: Bill Heath

2225 Cashtown Road, Bremen, GA 30110-3504

301 Coverdell Legislative Office Building, Atlanta, GA 30334

(770) 537-5234 (Bremen)   (404) 656-3943 (ATL)

billheath@billheath.net

 

State Representative, 11th District: Barbara Massey Reece

693 Massey Road, Menlo, Ga 30731

512 Coverdell Legislative Office Building, Atlanta, GA 30334

(770) 862-2657 (Menlo)    (404) 656-7859 (ATL)

barbara.reese@house.ga.gov

 

State Representative, 12th District: Rick Jasperse

89 Apple Valley Farm Lane, Jasper, GA 30143

(770) 893-2039 (Jasper)

rick.jasperse@house.ga.gov

 

State Representative, 13th District: Katie Dempsey

811 Highland Avenue, Rome, GA 30161

508 Coverdell Legislative Office Building, Atlanta, GA 30334

(706) 506-9648 (Rome)    (404) 656 0213 (ATL)

katie.dempsey@house.ga.gov

 

State Representative, 14th District: Christian Coomer

14 Claire Clove Cartersville, GA 30120

(770) 383-9171 (Cartersville)

christian.coomer@house.ga.gov

 

State Representative, 15th District: Paul Battles

PO Box 3877, Cartersville, GA 30120

401 Coverdell Legislative Office Building, Atlanta, GA 30334

(770) 382-9965 (Cartersville)    (404) 656-0152 (ATL)

paul.battles@house.ga.gov

 

State Representative, 16th District: Rick Crawford

PO Box C, Cedartown, GA 30125

604 Coverdell Legislative Office Building, Atlanta, GA 30334

(770) 748-4090 (Cedartown)    (404) 656-0265 (ATL)

rick.crawford@house.ga.gov

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: