Home » Get Involved » Contact Lawmakers » Regulators

Regulators

Regulators:

Federal Highway Administration

Rodney N. Barry

Federal Highway Administration

Division Administrator – Georgia Division

61 Forsyth Street, SW, Ste. 17T100

Atlanta, GA 30303-3104

(P) 404-562-3630

(F) 404-562-3703

Rodney.barry@fhwa.dot.gov

 

Environmental Protection Agency

 

ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

Regional Administrator: Gwendolyn Keyes Fleming

USEPA Region 4, 61 Forsyth St SW, Mail Code 9T25 30303-8960

404-562-8357

Keyesfleming.gwendolyn@epa.gov

 

Deputy Regional Administrator: A. Stanley Meiburg

USEPA Region 4, 61 Forsyth St SW, Mail Code 9T25 30303-8960

404-562-8357

meiburg.stan@epa.gov

 

Director Air, Pesticides, & Toxics Management Division: Beverly Banister

USEPA Region 4, 61 Forsyth St SW, Mail Code 9T25 30303-8960

404-562-9326

banister.beverly@epa.gov

 

Chief of Staff: Javoyne Hicks White

USEPA Region 4, 61 Forsyth St SW, Mail Code 9T25 30303-8960404-562-8357

hickswhite.javoyne@epa.gov

 

OFFICE of ENVIRONMENTAL ACCOUNTABILITY

Regional Counsel & Director: Mary J. Wilkes

USEPA Region 4, 61 Forsyth St SW, Mail Code 9T25 30303-8960

404-562-9556

wilkes.mary@epa.gov

 

Deputy Regional Counsel: Nancy Tommelleo

USEPA Region 4, 61 Forsyth St SW, Mail Code 9T25 30303-8960

(404) 562-9571

tommelleo.nancy@epa.gov

 

Deputy Director/Chief of Enforcement & Compliance Planning and Analysis Branch: Kelly Sisario

USEPA Region 4, 61 Forsyth St SW, Mail Code 9T25 30303-8960

404-562-9054

sisario.kelly@epa.gov

 

 

SCIENCE & ECOSYSTEM SUPPORT DIVISION

Director: Michael V. Peyton

980 College Station Rd, Athens, GA 30605-2720

706-355-8544

peyton.mike@epa.gov

 

Deputy Director: Antonio Quinones

980 College Station Rd, Athens, GA 30605-2720

706-355-8703

quinones.antonio@epa.gov

 

Chief, Enforcement & Investigations Branch: Danny France

980 College Station Rd, Athens, GA 30605-2720

706-355-8738

france.danny@epa.gov

 

Chief, Ecological Assessment: Bill Cosgrove

980 College Station Rd, Athens, GA 30605-2720

706-355-8616

cosgrove.bill@epa.gov

 

Chief, Enforcement: Laura Ackerman

980 College Station Rd, Athens, GA 30605-2720

706-355-8776

ackerman.laura@epa.gov

 

Chief, Ecological Evaluation: John Deatrick

980 College Station Rd, Athens, GA 30605-2720

706-355-8774

deatrick.john@epa.gov

 

Chief, Bioassessment & Toxics Evaluation: Bobbi Carter

980 College Station Rd, Athens, GA 30605-2720

706-355-8708

carter.bobbi@epa.gov

 

Georgia Department of Transportation Board

 

Elizabeth Osman (Executive Secretary)

One Georgia Center, 600 West Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308

(P) 404-631-1001

eosmon@dot.ga.gov

 

GDOT Commissioner: Keith Golden

One Georgia Center 600 West Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308

(P) 404-631-1000

kgolden@dot.ga.gov

 

GDOT District 1: Jay Shaw

P.O. Box 245, Lakeland, GA 31635

(P) 229-482-3505

(F) 229-482-8043

jayshaw@dot.ga.gov

 

GDOT District 2, Vice Chairman: Johnny Floyd

P.O. Box 5260, Cordele, GA 31010

(P) 229-273-5312

(F) 229-273-6622

jofloyd@dot.ga.gov

 

GDOT District 3: Sam M. Wellborn

2110 Oak Avenue, Columbus, GA 31906

(P) 706-615-0965

swellborn@dot.ga.gov

 

GDOT District 4: Robert L. Brown, Jr.

250 E. Ponce de Leon Avenue, Decatur, GA 30030

(P) 404-377-2460

(F) 404-377-5833

robrown@dot.ga.gov

 

GDOT District 5: Emory C. McClinton

132 E. Lake Drive, SE, Atlanta, GA 30317

(P) 404-631-1001

(F) 404-373-3371

emcclinton@dot.ga.gov

 

GDOT District 6: Brandon L. Beach

11605 Haynes Bridge Road, Suite 100, Alpharetta, GA 30004

(P) 678-397-0564

(F) 770-594-1059

bbeach@dot.ga.gov

 

GDOT District 7, Chairman: Rudy Bowen

5696 Kennedy Road, Suwanee, GA 30024

(P) (404) 317-3310

(F) (770) 945-9455

rubowen@dot.ga.gov

 

GDOT District 8: Jim Cole

P.O. Box 787, Forsyth, GA 31029

(P) 478-957-2544

jcole@dot.ga.gov

 

GDOT District 9: Emily Dunn

P.O. Box 56, Blue Ridge, GA 30513

(P) 706-632-5000

(F) 706-632-8888

edunn@dot.ga.gov

 

GDOT District 10: Don Grantham

P.O. Box 3145, Augusta, GA 30914

(P) 706-738-7786

(F) 706-733-4741

dgrantham@dot.ga.gov

 

GDOT District 11: Jeff Lewis

P.O. Box 480, White, GA 30184

(P) 770-382-4411

(F) 770-387-2122

jelewis@dot.ga.gov

 

GDOT District 12: Bobby Eugene Parham

P.O. Box 606, Milledgeville, GA 31061

(P) 478-452-5152

bparham@dot.ga.gov

 

GDOT District 13: Dana Lemon

7943 Thrailkill Rd, Jonesboro, GA 30236

(P) 770-490-9125

(F) 770-957-6118

dalemon@dot.ga.gov

 

U.S. Department of Transportation

 

Gregory Woods

U.S. Department of Transportation

Counselor to the Secretary

1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE

Washington, D.C. 20590

 

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

 

District Commander: Col. Jeffrey M. Hall

US Army Corps of Engineers – Savannah District, P.O. Box 889 Savannah, GA 31402-0889

(912) 652-5227

jeffrey.m.hall@usace.army.mil

 

Deputy District Commander: Lt. Col. Tom Woodie

US Army Corps of Engineers – Savannah District, P.O. Box 889 Savannah, GA 31402-0889

(912) 652-5770

 

Deputy District Engineer: Pete Oddi

US Army Corps of Engineers – Savannah District, P.O. Box 889 Savannah, GA 31402-0889

(912) 652-5220

peter.a.oddi@usace.army.mil

 

Chief of Staff: Terry Peters

US Army Corps of Engineers – Savannah District, P.O. Box 889 Savannah, GA 31402-0889

(912) 652-6262

terry.g.peters@usace.army.mil

 

Legislative Liason: Doris Deutsch

US Army Corps of Engineers – Savannah District, P.O. Box 889 Savannah, GA 31402-0889

(912) 652-5770

doris.j.deutsch@usace.army.mil

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: